Skip to main content

Warm Springs Staff Directory

Third Grade Resources
Phone: (510) 656-1611 | Fax: (510) 656-7682

Contacts
First Last Name Email   Phone (Ext.) Room Grade (Dept.) Job Title
Scott Iwata siwata@fremont.k12.ca.us www 45001 Office Administration Principal
Katy Carter kcarter@fremont.k12.ca.us www 45006 Office Administration Assistant Principal
Kathy Forrest kforrest@fremont.k12.ca.us   45000 Office Office Secretary
Janet Thompson janetthompson@fremont.k12.ca.us   45003 Office Office Attendance
Diane Beeson dbeeson@fremont.k12.ca.us   45007 Office Office Office Assistant
Eden Adams eadams@fremont.k12.ca.us   45145 45 3 Teacher
Jeanne Aragon jaragon@fremont.k12.ca.us www 45144 44 3 Teacher
Mara Baeza mbaeza@fremont.k12.ca.us www 45141 41 3 Teacher
Emily Casey ecasey@fremont.k12.ca.us   45146 46 3 Teacher
Brenda Haun bhaun@fremont.k12.ca.us www 45141 41 3 Teacher
Lorinda Hernandez lohernandez@fremont.k12.ca.us www 45148 48 3 Teacher
Lisa Herrero lherrero@fremont.k12.ca.us www 45144 44 3 Teacher
Lilly Lane tlane@fremont.k12.ca.us www 45142 42 3 Teacher
Kate Lim kllim@fremont.k12.ca.us www 45143 43 3 Teacher
Tsu-Hei Lin tlin@fremont.k12.ca.us www 45151 51 3 Teacher
Sunita Nainani snainani@fremont.k12.ca.us www 45147 47 3 Teacher
Donna Palmberg dpalmberg@fremont.k12.ca.us www 45145 45 3 Teacher
Mary Jo Taylor mjtaylor@fremont.k12.ca.us www 45150 50 3 Teacher
Ida Wong iwong@fremont.k12.ca.us www 45149 49 3 Teacher
Sean Chen schen1@fremont.k12.ca.us   45127 27 4 Teacher
Catherine May cmay@fremont.k12.ca.us   45131 31 4 Teacher
Cindy Gentry cgentry@fremont.k12.ca.us www 45110 10 4 Teacher
Jia Lin jlin1@fremont.k12.ca.us   45130 30 4 Teacher
Kristina Nguyen khnguyen@fremont.k12.ca.us www 45138 38 4 Teacher
Danielle Spurgeon dmccreadiespurgeon@fremont.k12.ca.us   45139 39 4 Teacher
Dannie Stafford dstafford@fremont.k12.ca.us www 45137 37 4 Teacher
Najrina Taha ntaha@fremont.k12.ca.us www 45135 35 4 Teacher
Amy Yao ayao@fremont.k12.ca.us www 45133 33 4 Teacher
Michael Bass mbass@fremont.k12.ca.us www 45113 13 5 Teacher
Kate Bridges cbridges@fremont.k12.ca.us www 45126 26 5 Teacher
Katie Hart khart@fremont.k12.ca.us www 45111 11 5 Teacher
Sara Imahara simahara@fremont.k12.ca.us www 45125 25 5 Teacher
Kris Imhof kimhof@fremont.k12.ca.us www 45112 12 5 Teacher
Dan Kurtz dkurtz@fremont.k12.ca.us www 45136 36 5 Teacher
Valerie Rycerski vrycerski@fremont.k12.ca.us www 45108 8 5 Teacher
Karyn Uyehara karynuyehara@fremont.k12.ca.us www 45107 7 5 Teacher
Baljit Bains bbains@fremont.k12.ca.us www 45134 34 6 Teacher
Maria Bocanegra mbocanegra@fusdk12.net  www 45117 17 6 Teacher
Aditi Honawar ahonawar@fremont.k12.ca.us www 45114 14 6 Teacher
Martha Laguna mlaguna@fremont.k12.ca.us   45116 16 6 Teacher
Gayathri Lakshmipathy glakshmipathy@fremont.k12.ca.us www 45120 20 6 Teacher
Katie Majumdar kmajumdar@fremont.k12.ca.us   45118 18 6 Teacher
Rebecca Oram roram@fremont.k12.ca.us www 45119 19 6 Teacher
Neena Pathak npathak@fremont.k12.ca.us   45109 9 6 Teacher
Jason Zelt jzelt@fremont.k12.ca.us www 45121 21 6 Teacher
Indra Lynch ilynch@fremont.k12.ca.us   45103 3 SDC 3, 4, 5, and 6 Teacher
Kevin Smallman ksmallman@fremont.k12.ca.us   45222 22 P. E. Prep Teacher
Kris Morgan kmorgan@fremont.k12.ca.us   45252 22 P. E. Prep Teacher
Mark Townsend mtownsend@fremont.k12.ca.us   45122 22 P. E. Prep Teacher
Geraldine Romero-Mavis gromeromavis@fremont.k12.ca.us   45251 22 P. E. Prep Teacher
Constantin Andronic candronic@fremont.k12.ca.us www 45106 6 Computer Prep Teacher
Clyde Mann clydekmann@gmail.com   45102   Science Prep Teacher
Bill Flaherty wflaherty@fremont.k12.ca.us   45161 TP 1 Music Teacher
Sheldon Halpern shalpern@fremont.k12.ca.us   45101 1 RSP Teacher
Tory Leung tleung@fremont.k12.ca.us www 45129 29 ELD Teacher
Xu Lei xlei@fremont.k12.ca.us   45250 4 Speech Teacher
Chiara Cross ccross@fremont.k12.ca.us   45253 Upstairs FUSD Counselor Teacher
Lauren Breslow lbreslow@fremont.gov   45605 Upstairs Counselor YFS Counselor
Lisa Blizel lblizel@fremont.k12.ca.us www 45115   Library Librarian
Robin Tsoi rtsoi@fremont.k12.ca.us   45005 Nurse's Room Nurse Nurse
Samantha Aradanas saradanas@fremont.k12.ca.us   45104 4 Psychologist Psychologist
Debra Severson debraseverson@fusdk12.net    45104 4 Psychologist Psychologist
Ron Hartmangruber rhartmangruber@fremont.k12.ca.us       Custodian Daytime Custodian
Carlos Ballesteros cballesteros@fremont.k12.ca.us   45302   Custodian Evening Custodian
Wence Asis wasis@fremont.k12.ca.us       Custodian Evening Custodian
Misty Ledbetter mledbetter@fremont.k12.ca.us       Custodian Evening Custodian